Mythical-Logo
Menu
People
News

Gordo Drops October 13th - Only 5000!

· 2 min read


For Spooktober, what better than to have a SPICY-PUMPKIN-headed limited quantity Blanko? With the lucky number 13 on its back, the fragrances of Autumn flavored lattes, and only 5000 available, you can grab Gordo for $24.99 in the web shop or 2,500 BBs in-game!

Gordo will be available on October 13th at 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT / 22:00 UTC in-game and in the web shop.

Along with Gordo, we’ll have 5 new accessories, 3 of which will be limited-quantity, and 2 new Gumballs!

All items have a cart limit of 4 per purchase.


Tags

Recommended Content

· 6 min read

  • Party Pass
  • Patch Notes
  • +2
Mythical
Los Angeles
Seattle
Kansas City
Guildford, UK
Stockholm, SE
Seoul, KR

Copyright © 2022 Mythical Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of use Privacy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.