Mythical-Logo
Menu
People
News

Blanko Brawl Update

· 1 min read


We have a big update that we’ve been working on for the last few months, and we’re excited to finally see all of our hard work come to you! This update lands on March 23rd at 11 AM PDT / 18:00 UTC, with an expected 1 hour downtime starting at 10:00 AM PDT / 17:00 UTC.

Over the course of the coming weeks, we plan on releasing some more information regarding some of these incoming changes. We’ve got some major, and we mean MAJOR, gameplay updates coming your way with a new Game Mode and content!

The movement changes that we’ve been teasing have hit a glorious and super smooth point, and we’re excited to see these changes implemented.

We’re also seeing changes to weapons to help with the movement changes. This means some of your favorite weapons have seen some changes to make them feel more in line with the movement changes. Yes, the Rail Gun is still OP for those of you who are absolute headshot monsters. Also, maybe even a new weapon is going to find its way into Block Parties. Who’s to say?

For our wonderful Builders, we’ve added some new content for you as well. New items have been added for our Builders, items that will change the way Block Parties are played! We may even see some PLATFORMS slip away from under the feet of players.

Massively Lit Update and Blanko Brawl Dev Stream

We’ll be showcasing these updates and going into detail on our upcoming stream on March 11th at 1:00 PM PST / 21:00 UTC. We’re excited to see you on stream here!

We’ve taken a lot of feedback and suggestions into consideration when building out this update. Although it’s taken some time, we’re excited that it has finally hit this point. Thank you for your patience and continued support of Blankos Block Party in Early Access!


Tags

Recommended Content

· 6 min read

  • Party Pass
  • Patch Notes
  • +2
Mythical
Los Angeles
Seattle
Kansas City
Guildford, UK
Stockholm, SE
Seoul, KR

Copyright © 2022 Mythical Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of use Privacy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.