Mythical-Logo
Menu
People
News

AT0M.atn Gem Rush Coming to a Close

· 1 min read


We were super excited at the reception we saw for AT0M.atn’s Gem Rush. That being said, AT0M.atn’s Gem Rush is coming to a close!

Gem Mint AT0M.atn.KM minted at an alarming rate, which we hadn’t expected to see minted so quickly! You have until March 3rd at 10 AM PST / 18:00 UTC to mint AT0M.atn.ERR before we temporarily freeze tokenization! There is a chance that, at a later time, we resume minting until all available supplies are minted.You can visit the Mythical Marketplace as a starting point for AT0M.atn’s Gem Rush before it ends.

Do keep in mind that there is a possibility of this Gem Rush returning in the future, allowing you all to once again Fuse AT0M.atn.
Our game servers will be going down March 3rd at 10:01 AM PST / 18:01 UTC for 15 Minutes to reflect changes and to temporarily disable Gem Rush, during this time, you will be unable to access the in-game services or servers.


Tags

Recommended Content

· 6 min read

  • Party Pass
  • Patch Notes
  • +2
Mythical
Los Angeles
Seattle
Kansas City
Guildford, UK
Stockholm, SE
Seoul, KR

Copyright © 2022 Mythical Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of use Privacy

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.